Whitetail Affliction
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Whitetail Affliction

The Whitetail Affliction Forums

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Navigation

Website Home

Similar topics
Lacrosse footwear
Photobucket
Carbon Express
Photobucket
Black Gold Sights
Photobucket
Nimrod Packs
Photobucket
SKB Bow and Gun Cases
Photobucket
Bohning Archery
Photobucket
G5 Broadheads
Photobucket
Scent Blocker
Photobucket

TG just called with some good news.

Go down 
+4
volway
Mark
Dave
Camoed Assassin
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Camoed Assassin

Camoed Assassin

TG just called with some good news. Empty
PostSubject: TG just called with some good news.   TG just called with some good news. EmptyTue Nov 24, 2009 9:02 pm

TG called me and told me that Lucky Buck, a old 8 point I have been chasing for 3 years now, is out in the field near our blind and our new hillside set. Gun season opens Saturday and he was only 80 yds from the new hillside set and 120 yds from our blind. He said he thinks he was out there last night to but it was raining and foggy and couldn't be 100% sure it was him. They also saw a big 10 we got some film of on September 16th and also have a few trail cam pics of chasing some does this evening. With any luck they will continue to be on thier feet during shooting light and make an appearence this weekend.
Back to top Go down
Dave

Dave

PostSubject: Re: TG just called with some good news.   TG just called with some good news. EmptyTue Nov 24, 2009 9:06 pm

That is great news... I hope to see an update with pics after the weekend! Good luck to the both of you!
Back to top Go down
Mark

Mark

PostSubject: Re: TG just called with some good news.   TG just called with some good news. EmptyTue Nov 24, 2009 9:30 pm

Cool....Good Luck

Publications Director

Moultrie Pro Staff

Measurer Pope & Young,Hoosier Record Buck Program