Whitetail Affliction
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Whitetail Affliction

The Whitetail Affliction Forums

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Navigation

Website Home

Similar topics
Lacrosse footwear
Photobucket
Carbon Express
Photobucket
Black Gold Sights
Photobucket
Nimrod Packs
Photobucket
SKB Bow and Gun Cases
Photobucket
Bohning Archery
Photobucket
G5 Broadheads
Photobucket
Scent Blocker
Photobucket

Traditional Archery.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
30pointbuck

Traditional Archery. Empty
PostSubject: Traditional Archery.   Traditional Archery. EmptyFri Jan 01, 2010 1:00 pm

Are there any traditional archery guy's, gal's here, incase i have a question about traditional bow's or equip. Im just getting started into it. And don't have much knoweledge in thes area.
Back to top Go down
30pointbuck

PostSubject: Re: Traditional Archery.   Traditional Archery. EmptyFri Jan 01, 2010 1:01 pm

30pointbuck wrote:
Are there any traditional archery guy's, gal's here, incase i have a question about traditional bow's or equip. Im just getting started into it. And don't have much knoweledge in thes area.

Or mabey stear me in the right direction.
Back to top Go down
mathewsguy

mathewsguy

PostSubject: Re: Traditional Archery.   Traditional Archery. EmptySat Jan 02, 2010 12:40 am

there are a few guys I am pretty sure hoosiernavy is the man you want to talk to.
Back to top Go down
30pointbuck

PostSubject: Re: Traditional Archery.   Traditional Archery. EmptySat Jan 02, 2010 12:42 am

Cool beans, I just bought the bow, haven't got it yet. But can't wait.
Back to top Go down
mathewsguy

mathewsguy

PostSubject: Re: Traditional Archery.   Traditional Archery. EmptySat Jan 02, 2010 12:44 am

he actually put a post on here of a arrow he made very nice check it out.
Back to top Go down
30pointbuck