Whitetail Affliction
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Whitetail Affliction

The Whitetail Affliction Forums

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Navigation

Website Home

Lacrosse footwear
Photobucket
Carbon Express
Photobucket
Black Gold Sights
Photobucket
Nimrod Packs
Photobucket
SKB Bow and Gun Cases
Photobucket
Bohning Archery
Photobucket
G5 Broadheads
Photobucket
Scent Blocker
Photobucket

NAP QUICKFLETCH ??????????????????????????

Go down 
+6
Dave
Camoed Assassin
Snivs
30pointbuck
mathewsguy
Muzzymad
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Muzzymad

Muzzymad

NAP  QUICKFLETCH ?????????????????????????? Empty
PostSubject: NAP QUICKFLETCH ??????????????????????????   NAP  QUICKFLETCH ?????????????????????????? EmptyTue Mar 16, 2010 9:20 pm

I've been using the Bohning Blazer vanes for a few years and like them very much. Has anyone tried the NAP Quickfletch and if so any pro's or con's???? Basketball "GO KENTUCKY"
Back to top Go down
mathewsguy

mathewsguy

PostSubject: Re: NAP QUICKFLETCH ??????????????????????????   NAP  QUICKFLETCH ?????????????????????????? EmptyTue Mar 16, 2010 9:21 pm

Have not used them im no help
Back to top Go down
30pointbuck

PostSubject: Re: NAP QUICKFLETCH ??????????????????????????   NAP  QUICKFLETCH ?????????????????????????? EmptyTue Mar 16, 2010 9:25 pm

Nor have i sorry. I use BOHNING Blazer's only.
Back to top Go down
Snivs

Snivs

PostSubject: Re: NAP QUICKFLETCH ??????????????????????????   NAP  QUICKFLETCH ?????????????????????????? EmptyTue Mar 16, 2010 9:39 pm