Whitetail Affliction

The Whitetail Affliction Forums

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Navigation

Website Home

Similar topics
Lacrosse footwear
Photobucket
Carbon Express
Photobucket
Black Gold Sights
Photobucket
Nimrod Packs
Photobucket
SKB Bow and Gun Cases
Photobucket
Bohning Archery
Photobucket
G5 Broadheads
Photobucket
Scent Blocker
Photobucket

Share | 

How many 3D Shooters do we have?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dave

PostSubject: How many 3D Shooters do we have?   Sat Mar 27, 2010 8:41 pm

Wondered how many of you will be shooting 3D this summer? I am looking forward to hitting the courses this summer with my Mathews Z7. I've been shooting for about 4 years now and I love it. It deffinately will make you a better hunter, by helping you judge yardage, improve your shooting form, helping you pick a good aiming point, stc.

I shoot in the MBO division. It is a lot of fun and I hope to see some of you around this summer! Let me know if you have any questions about 3D and I will do my best to answer them...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Camoed Assassin

PostSubject: Re: How many 3D Shooters do we have?   Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:14 pm

I shot a couple times last year, would love to get out alot more this summer.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheRomer

PostSubject: Re: How many 3D Shooters do we have?   Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:21 pm

I hit the 3D courses when i can
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Robert

PostSubject: Re: How many 3D Shooters do we have?   Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:26 pm

My wife and I will be hitting the circuit this summer. for me it's a chance to stay sharp and for my wife, well she has a State title to defend and some new ones to win.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The Guide

PostSubject: Re: How many 3D Shooters do we have?   Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:49 pm