Whitetail Affliction
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Whitetail Affliction

The Whitetail Affliction Forums

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Navigation

Website Home

Similar topics
Lacrosse footwear
Photobucket
Carbon Express
Photobucket
Black Gold Sights
Photobucket
Nimrod Packs
Photobucket
SKB Bow and Gun Cases
Photobucket
Bohning Archery
Photobucket
G5 Broadheads
Photobucket
Scent Blocker
Photobucket

Hello all from Kerens Texas

Go down 
+6
mathewsguy
Dave
Robert
TheRomer
30pointbuck
rednekboodaoutdoors
10 posters
AuthorMessage
rednekboodaoutdoors

rednekboodaoutdoors

Hello all from Kerens Texas Empty
PostSubject: Hello all from Kerens Texas   Hello all from Kerens Texas EmptySat Apr 10, 2010 10:33 am

Hello all my name is Jerry Reeves the owner of Rednek Booda Outdoors in Kerens Texas. I have been working on archery equipment for the last 10 yrs and i will never toot my own horn but my customers stay happy. Thats what is important to our staff to keep customers happy and shooting straight. I will tell you a little about my self. I am married and have been for the last 10 yrs. I have two children 1 girl 12 yrs old, 1 boy almost 3. I am a youth minister at legendary baptist church in Gun Barrel City Tx. I love working with archers to promote the sport of archery and bowhunting. If i can ever be of assistance to you just let me know. God Bless
Back to top Go down
30pointbuck

PostSubject: Re: Hello all from Kerens Texas   Hello all from Kerens Texas EmptySat Apr 10, 2010 10:45 am

Welcome to the Whitetail Affliction FAMILY Jerry, It's a pleasure to have ya here at the site. Looking forward to reading some of your archery , etc. Tech support questions, as i may have some in the future myself. Again WELCOME.
Back to top Go down
TheRomer

PostSubject: Re: Hello all from Kerens Texas   Hello all from Kerens Texas EmptySat Apr 10, 2010 11:14 am