Whitetail Affliction
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Whitetail Affliction

The Whitetail Affliction Forums

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Navigation

Website Home

Similar topics
Lacrosse footwear
Photobucket
Carbon Express
Photobucket
Black Gold Sights
Photobucket
Nimrod Packs
Photobucket
SKB Bow and Gun Cases
Photobucket
Bohning Archery
Photobucket
G5 Broadheads
Photobucket
Scent Blocker
Photobucket

Anyone looking for video staff ?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Todd on the trail

Anyone looking for video staff ? Empty
PostSubject: Anyone looking for video staff ?   Anyone looking for video staff ? EmptyTue Jun 23, 2009 4:56 pm

Does anybody know of any shows, that are looking for staff members ? I have over 8 years experience in outdoor video, been a staffer on a couple shows, in the past. Like to hook-up with a good team thats honest and no backstabing. We have Sony HVR-V1Us cameras, and all the right equipment needed for great outdoor video action. Been on the Outdoor channel, the Sportsmans channel, Pursiut, and Fox Sports, just to name a few. Hope to hear from someone, thats looking for a good team player. Thanks, Todd On the Trail
Back to top Go down
volway

volway

PostSubject: Re: Anyone looking for video staff ?   Anyone looking for video staff ? EmptyWed Jun 24, 2009 6:54 am

Todd you can come shoot some of our hunts in KY if you don't have anything to do. lol! Good luck
Back to top Go down
Todd on the trail

PostSubject: Filming your hunts in KY.   Anyone looking for video staff ? EmptyWed Jun 24, 2009 4:23 pm