Whitetail Affliction
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Whitetail Affliction

The Whitetail Affliction Forums

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Navigation

Website Home

Similar topics
    Lacrosse footwear
    Photobucket
    Carbon Express
    Photobucket
    Black Gold Sights
    Photobucket
    Nimrod Packs
    Photobucket
    SKB Bow and Gun Cases
    Photobucket
    Bohning Archery
    Photobucket
    G5 Broadheads
    Photobucket
    Scent Blocker
    Photobucket

Bow Tuning

Go down 
    +6
    hntnksn
    Corey
    Camoed Assassin
    Dave
    mathewsguy
    The Guide
    10 posters
    AuthorMessage
    The Guide

The Guide

Bow Tuning Empty
    PostSubject: Bow Tuning   Bow Tuning EmptyMon Jul 27, 2009 10:41 pm

I am not an expert on tuning bows that is why I am asking this question. When I shot at 20 yards I am hitting about 1 inch right but when I go back to 40 I am shooting about 4 inches right. I think it is a out of tune rest but I am not 100% sure. If someone can help me out I sure would appreciate it. THANKS!!!
    Back to top Go down
    mathewsguy

mathewsguy

Bow Tuning Empty
    PostSubject: Re: Bow Tuning   Bow Tuning EmptyMon Jul 27, 2009 10:45 pm

Sounds like something is not lined up. There are other guys on here that know more about it than i do but I would say your probably right.
    Back to top Go down
    Dave

Dave

Bow Tuning Empty
    PostSubject: Re: Bow Tuning   Bow Tuning EmptyMon Jul 27, 2009 10:50 pm