Whitetail Affliction
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Whitetail Affliction

The Whitetail Affliction Forums

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Navigation

Website Home

Similar topics
Lacrosse footwear
Photobucket
Carbon Express
Photobucket
Black Gold Sights
Photobucket
Nimrod Packs
Photobucket
SKB Bow and Gun Cases
Photobucket
Bohning Archery
Photobucket
G5 Broadheads
Photobucket
Scent Blocker
Photobucket

A Little Update

Go down 
+6
LawCoBowhunter
TheRomer
Mark
THE BULL
mathewsguy
Joe
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Joe

Joe

A Little Update Empty
PostSubject: A Little Update   A Little Update EmptyMon Jun 29, 2009 9:48 pm

Just thought I would share some news I received recently. I received a "real" job in my field. I am now a Probation Officer for Dearborn County here in Indiana. It is in a prime area, both for hunting and ideal for where I want to live. Looks like my 4 years of hard work in college is starting to pay off.
Back to top Go down
mathewsguy

mathewsguy

A Little Update Empty
PostSubject: Re: A Little Update   A Little Update EmptyMon Jun 29, 2009 9:59 pm

congrats buddy that is great news
Back to top Go down
THE BULL

THE BULL

A Little Update Empty
PostSubject: Re: A Little Update   A Little Update EmptyMon Jun 29, 2009 9:59 pm

good for you...good luck and be safe
Back to top Go down
Mark

Mark

A Little Update Empty
PostSubject: Re: A Little Update   A Little Update EmptyMon Jun 29, 2009 10:08 pm

congrats Joe......

Publications Director

Moultrie Pro Staff

Measurer Pope & Young,Hoosier Record Buck Program

Antlertalk.com -------- http://antlertalk.com/forums/index.htm
Back to top Go down
TheRomer

A Little Update Empty
PostSubject: Re: A Little Update   A Little Update EmptyMon Jun 29, 2009 11:10 pm

Great news Joe, Congrats

When do you start and when are you moveing?
Back to top Go down
LawCoBowhunter

LawCoBowhunter

A Little Update Empty